MSPP Home MSPP @ 40

Request Info | MyCampus Log-In | Site Index | Jobs | Search | Help
View site in Spanish using Google Translator

MSPP Student Ambassadors

Click here to get in touch with Clinical Psychology PsyD students.
Click here to get in touch with Counseling Psychology MA students.
Click here to get in touch with Organizational & Leadership Psychology PsyD & MA students.
Click here to get in touch with School Psychology MA/CAGS students.
Click here to get in touch with School Psychology PsyD students.

 

Clinical Psychology Department Ambassadors

Eleonora BassEleonora Bass
Texas
St. Mary's University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
eleonora_bass@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Eleonora...

Andrea BedoyaAndrea Bedoya
Colombia
Montclair State University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
bedoya_andrea@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Andrea...

Evan BickEvan Bick
Massachusetts
Williams College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
evan_bick@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Evan...

Rob ChesterRob Chester
Ohio
University of Akron
Clinical Psychology PsyD
rob_chester@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Rob...

Glavielinys A. CruzGlavielinys A. Cruz
Massachusetts
Dartmouth College
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Latino Mental Health Program
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
glavielinys_cruz@mspp.edu
> Learm more about Glavielinys...

Jessica R. GarciaJessica R. Garcia
Arizona
Arizona State University
Clinical Psychology psyD
Latino Mental Health Program
jessica_garcia@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Jessica...

Brian LiebermanBrian Lieberman
New Jersey
University of Florida
Clinical Psychology
Latino Mental Health Program
brian_lieberman@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Brian...

Deven MavaniDeven Mavani
New Jersey
The College of New Jersey
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
deven_mavani@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Deven...

Deven MavaniJohn Meigs
Massachusetts
Hampshire College
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology in Global Mental Health, Class of 2014
john_meigs@mspp.edu
> Learn more about John...

Lauren HeggerickLauren Parker
Massachusetts
Boston College
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2012

lauren_parker@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Lauren...

Judi PasinoJudi Pasino
Pennsylvania
West Chester University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
judith_pasino@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Judi...

Coy PembertonCoy Pemberton
Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island
Advanced Standing, Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology in Primary Care, Class of 2014
coy_pemberton@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Coy...

Jessica Yankick PierreJessica Yanick Pierre
New York, Rhode Island, Massachusetts
Teachers College, Columbia University
Advanced Standing Clinical PsychologyPsyD
jessica_pierre@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Jessica...

Catherine SmailCatherine Smail
Massachusetts
American University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
catherine_smail@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Catherine...

Rebecca WolstencroftRebecca Stacey
Massachusetts
University of Massachusetts
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Forensic Psychology, Class of 2011
rebecca_stacey@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Rebecca...

Mary SullivanMary (Molly) E. Sullivan
Connecticut
Boston College
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
mary_sullivan@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Molly...

Sarah SwensonSarah Swenson
Maryland
Boston University
Clinical Psychology PsyD
Children & Families of Adversity & Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
sarah_swenson@mspp.edu
> Learm more about Sarah...

Elena TillmanElena Tillman
Western Massachusetts
Texas A&M University
Advanced Standing Clinical Psychology PsyD
Counseling Psychology, Class of 2013
Elena_Tillman@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Elena

 

Counseling Psychology Department Ambassadors

Fathima AliFathima Ali
Massachusetts
University of CT
Counseling Psychology in Couples & Family Therapy
fathima_ali@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Fathima...

Melissa AlvinoMelissa Alvino
New York
UMass Boston
Counseling Psychology
melissa_alvino@mspp.edu

> Learn more about Melissa

Omar BahOmar Bah
Rhode Island
University of Rhode Island
Counseling Psychology in Global Mental Health
omar_bah@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Omar...

Kristin BruceKristin Bruce
New Hampshire
University of New Hampshire
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
kristin_bruce@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Kristin...

Sarah DeckerSarah Decker
New Jersey
Rowan University
Forensic and Counseling Psychology, Class of 2014
sarah_decker@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Sarah...

Kellie FinnKellie Finn
Massachusetts
UMASS, Dartmouth
Forensic & Counseling Psychology
kellie_finn@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Kellie...

Porsche LockettPorsche Lockett
Georgia
Anderson University
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy
porsche_lockett@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Porsche...

Pedro LozadaPedro Lozada
Puerto Rico
Interamerican University of Puerto Rico
Counseling and Health Psychology
pedro_lozada@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Pedro...

Rachel McmanusRachel McManus
Pennsylvania
Wheelock College
Counseling Psychology in Couples and Family Therapy
rachel_mcmanus@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Rachel...

Ashley MeilleurAshley Meilleur
Connecticut
Trinity College
Counseling and Health Psychology
ashley_meilleur@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Ashley...

Anna RioloAnna Riolo
New York
SUNY at New Paltz
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
anna_riolo@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Anna...

Crystal TalbotCrystal Talbot
Massachusetts
Wheelock College
Counseling Psychology in Expressive Arts Therapy
crystal_talbot@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Crystal...

Emma WhisnerEmma Whisner
Massachusetts
Southern New Hampshire University
Forensic and Counseling Psychology program
emma_whisner@mspp.edu
> Learn more about Emma...

Updated 11/3/14

Follow us on Blogs facebook twitter you tube