MSPP Home MSPP @ 40

Request Info | MyCampus Log-In | Site Index | Jobs | Search | Help
View site in Spanish using Google Translator

Distance Education

Distance Learning at MSPP

Online Info Session

These live webinars will provide you with an overview of MSPP's Distance Learning programs, which include Organizational and Leadership Psychology (MA), Higher Education Student Personnel Administration (MA), Leadership Psychology (PsyD), Executive Coaching (Graduate Certificate) and Health Coaching (Certificate).

During the webinar you will hear from a group of MSPP panelists on topics including how to apply, financial aid, best practices for online learning, and careers after graduation. Every session will end with an open Q&A for all participants.

Register for a session now by clicking a date below:

Wed, Oct 1, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 1:00 - 2:00 pm EST
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT
Wed, May 6, 2015 1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 1:00 - 2:00 pm EDT

Once registered you will receive an email confirming your registration with information you need to join the Webinar. By registering for this webinar, you're granting: Massachusetts School of Professional Psychology, One Wells Avenue, Newton, MA 02459 www.mspp.edu permission to email you. You can revoke permission to mail to your email address at any time using the SafeUnsubscribe™, found at the bottom of every email.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees (required): Windows® 8, 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server
Mac®-based attendees (required): Mac OS® X 10.6 or newer
Mobile attendees (required): iPhone®, iPad®, Android™ phone or Android tablet

Updated 8/7/14

Follow us on Blogs facebook twitter you tube