Request Info | Login | Site Index | Jobs | Search | Help
View site in Spanish using Google Translator


School Psychology (PsyD) Program


The School Psychology PsyD Program faculty is composed of experienced practitioners in the fields of school psychology, clinical psychology, neuropsychology, special education, and counseling. The four Core Faculty members serve as student advisors. The faculty meets monthly, the third Monday of each month, to ensure coordination and continuous program improvement. Two faculty meetings each year are designated as "Student/Faculty Meetings," with the primary focus on student issues, questions, and concerns. Students set the agenda and facilitate the meeting.

Core Faculty Teaching Faculty Associated Faculty
Bruce Ecker, PhD Barbara Miller, PhD Joan Axelrod, MEd
Dan Jacobs, PsyD   John E. Desrochers, PhD
Bob Lichtenstein, PhD, Director   Ronda Goodale, PhD
Craig Murphy, PhD   Jason Kaplan, PhD
    Gayle Macklem, MA, LEP
    Jay L. Ryan, EdD
    Arlene Silva, PhD
    Clemente Vega, PsyD
    Elana Wolkoff, PhD

Updated 10/13/14

Follow us on Blogs facebook twitter you tube