MSPP Home MSPP @ 40

Request Info | MyCampus Log-In | Site Index | Jobs | Search | Help
View site in Spanish using Google Translator

MSPP Administration

MSPP Administration

Office of the President

Nicholas Covino, PsyD, President
nick_covino@mspp.edu

Lilly Manolis, Executive Assistant to the President
lilly_manolis@mspp.edu

Academic Programs

Mari Carmen Bennasar, PsyD, Director, Lucero Latino Mental Health Program
mari_bennasar@mspp.edu

Stanley Berman, PhD, Vice President for Academic Affairs
stanley_berman@mspp.edu

Linda Daniels, PsyD, Director, Forensic Psychology Concentration (Clinical Psychology Department)
linda_daniels@mspp.edu

Mary Dobies, Administrative Assistant, Clinical Psychology Department
mary_dobies@mspp.edu

Bruce Ecker, PhD, Director, Children and Families of Adversity and Resilience (CFAR) Concentration
bruce_ecker@mspp.edu

Kenneth Hopkins, PsyD, Associate Dean of Students; Director, Child, Adolescent & Family Psychology Concentration (Clinical Psychology Department)
kenneth_hopkins@mspp.edu

Robert Kinscherff, PhD, JD, Associate Vice President for Community Relations
robert_kinscherff@mspp.edu

Nilda M. Laboy, PsyD, Chair, Counseling Psychology Department
nilda_laboy@mspp.edu

Stacey Lambert, PsyD, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs; Chair, Clinical Psychology Department
stacey_lambert@mspp.edu

Bob Lichtenstein, PhD, Chair, School Psychology Department
bob_lichtenstein@mspp.edu

Marice Nichols, Office Manager; Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Programs of Advanced Graduate Study
marice_nichols@mspp.edu

Maura O'Brien, Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs Division
maura_obrien@mspp.edu

Kaitlyn Peretti, PsyD, Associate Chair, Counseling Psychology Department
kaitlyn_peretti@mspp.edu

Michele Vitti, DIrector, Executive Coaching Program
michele_vitti@mspp.edu

Administrative Student Services

Linda Yeomans, MA, Registrar Director
linda_yeomans@mspp.edu

Eileen O'Donnell, MA, Registrar
eileen_odonnell@mspp.edu

Hilary Baxter, Financial Aid Coordinator
hilary_baxter@mspp.edu

Debra Boyce, Coordinator, Student Financial Services
debra_boyce@mspp.edu

Ann Cassidy, Bursar
ann_cassidy@mspp.edu

Phyllis Leibman, Financial Aid Counselor
phyllis_leibman@mspp.edu

Sonji Paige, Assistant Registrar
sonji_paige@mspp.edu

Elaine Toomey, Director, Financial Aid
elaine_toomey@mspp.edu

Admissions

Mario Murga, MA, Director of Admissions
mario_murga@mspp.edu

Ryan Krodel, MA, Assistant Director of Admissions
ryan_krodel@mspp.edu

Joseph Luszcz, Associate Director, Admissions
joseph_luszcz@mspp.edu

Alumni Relations

Alan Dodge Beck, PhD, Director of Alumni Relations, Dean Emeritus
alan_beck@mspp.edu

Continuing Education

Dean Abby, MEd, Director of Continuing and Community Education
dean_abby@mspp.edu

Dean of Students

Frances V. Mervyn, PhD, Dean of Students
frances_mervyn@mspp.edu

Kenneth Hopkins, PsyD, Associate Dean of Students
kenneth_hopkins@mspp.edu

Joan Axelrod, MEd, Coordinator of the Academic Resource Center
joan_axelrod@mspp.edu

Department of Community Engagement

Robert Kinscherff, PhD, JD, Associate Vice President, Community Engagement
robert_kinscherff@mspp.edu

Brenner Center

Lionel S. Joseph, PhD, PsyD, Managing Director
lionel_joseph@mspp.edu (located at 1208 VFW Parkway)

Samuel Moncata, PsyD, Clinical Director
samuel_moncata@mspp.edu (located at 1208 VFW Parkway)

Honorable Christina Harms (Ret.), Director of Administration at the Brenner Center christina_harms@mspp.edu

Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law

Robin M. Deutsch, PhD, Director of the Center of Excellence for Children, Families and the Law
robin_deutsch@mspp.edu (located at 1208 VFW Parkway)

Honorable Christina Harms (Ret.), Director, Child and Family Evaluation Service (CAFES) christina_harms@mspp.edu (located at 1208 VFW Parkway)

Freedman Center for Child and Family Development

Margaret Hannah, MEd, Executive Director, Freedman Center for Child & Family Development
margaret_hannah@mspp.edu

Nadja Reilly, PhD, Associate Director of the Freedman Center for Child and Family Development
nadja_reilly@mspp.edu

Heather Byrns, LMHC, Clinical Supervisor of MSPP INTERFACE℠ Referral Service at the Freedman Center for Child and Family Development
heather_byrns@mspp.edu

Kelly Weaver, MA, RYT, Resource & Referral Counselor, MSPP INTERFACE℠ Referral Service at the Freedman Center of MSPP
kelly_weaver@mspp.edu 617-332-3666 x1

Development

Molly Brown, MBA, Associate Director, Development
molly_brown@mspp.edu

Julianne Polson, Development Associate
julianne_polson@mspp.edu

Stephen Braverman, Executive Consultant

Diversity Education and Multicultural Affairs

Mari Carmen Bennasar, PsyD, Director, Lucero Latino Mental Health Program
mari_bennasar@mspp.edu

Facilities

Kevin Costello, Facilities Manager
kevin_costello@mspp.edu

James Gorman, Facilities
james_gorman@mspp.edu

Field Education

Shellee Robbins, PhD, Director of Field Education
shellee_robbins@mspp.edu

Randi S. Dorn, EdD, ABPP, Director of Training
randi_dorn@mspp.edu

Cheryl MacDonald, MBA, Assistant Director of Field Education
cheryl_macdonald@mspp.edu

Lionel S. Joseph, PsyD, Associate Director of Training
lionel_joseph@mspp.edu

Mari Carmen Bennasar, PsyD, Associate Director, Field Education, Clinical PsyD mari_bennasar@mspp.edu

Jeffrey Napolitano, PhD, Associate Director of Field Education, Counseling Psychology
jeffrey_napolitano@mspp.edu

Arlene Silva, PhD, Associate Director of Field Education, School Psychology
arlene_silva@mspp.edu

Kathryn Stanley, PhD, Associate Director of Field Education, Organizational & Leadership Psychology
kathryn_stanley@mspp.edu

Finance

Patrick Capobianco, Vice President of Finance and Operations
pat_capobianco@mspp.edu

Dan Brent, MSA, Associate Vice President of Finance
dan_brent@mspp.edu

Bob Cosgrove, Controller
bob_cosgrove@mspp.edu

Sophia Costello, Accounting Coordinator
sophia_costello@mspp.edu

Denise Feeley, Executive Assistant to the Vice President, Finance and Operations
denise_feeley@mspp.edu

Anna Lyons, Associate Director, Contracting
anna_lyons@mspp.edu

Human Resources

Mary-Alice Howard, MS, Director, Human Resources
mary-alice_howard@mspp.edu

Ellen Collins, Human Resource Manager
ellen_collins@mspp.edu

Judy Petrucci, Front Desk Coordinator
judy_petrucci@mspp.edu

Library

Matthew Kramer, MLIS, Librarian
matt_kramer@mspp.edu

Julia Clement, Circulation Coordinator
julia_clement@mspp.edu

Marketing & Communications

Katie O'Hare, MBA, Director of Marketing & Communications
katie_ohare@mspp.edu

Patti Jacobs, Associate Director of Marketing & Communications
patti_jacobs@mspp.edu

Beth Rogan, BA, RN, Outreach & Marketing Manager
beth_rogan@mspp.edu

MIS & Distance Learning

Jeff Choo, MS, Director of Information Technology
jeff_choo@mspp.edu

Matthew Bimbo, Database/Reports Administrator
matthew_bimbo@mspp.edu

Jean Frejuste, Help Desk Manager
jean_frejuste@mspp.edu

Jenny Hopf, MEd, Director, Educational Technology (EdTech)
jenny_hopf@mspp.edu

Sunny Singh, Applications and Systems Coordinator
sunny_singh@mspp.edu

Research

Edward DeVos, EdD, Associate Vice President for Research
edward_devos@mspp.edu

Sonia Suri, PhD, Senior Research & Evaluation Associate
sonia_suri@mspp.edu

Rebecca Solberg, MA, Administrative Assistant, Office of Research; Human Protections Administrator, IRB
rebecca_solberg@mspp.edu

Updated 8/19/14

Follow us on Blogs facebook twitter you tube